Welcome to the Official Web Page for the City of Wellston, Ohio

Appointed Boards

Civil Service Commission

  • Adam Massie, Chair
  • Susan Emmert
  • John Derrow, Jr.

Historical Commission

  • Charlie Hudson, Chair
  • Anthony Brenner
  • Tom Downard
  • Ryon Stroud
  • Tina Stroud

Revolving Loan Fund Board

  • Adam Massie, Chair
  • Charlie Hudson, Vice Chair
  • Peggy Shumate, Secretary
  • Wendy Henry, Treasurer
  • Matt Petersen
  • Larry Heiser
  • John Derrow, Jr.

Tree Commission

  • Jane Chevalier, Chair
  • Roaby Browning
  • Kathy Walburn
  • Josh McWilliams
  • Garrett Fulk
  • Barbara McKinniss

Zoning Board

  • Kevin Oiler, Chair
  • Anthony Brenner
  • John Derrow, Jr.
  • Wayne Cosper
  • Carl Dutcher
  • Aaron Dupree
  •  Mayor Charlie Hudson
  • Mindy Eisnaugle, Secretary

To contact any of these boards or their individual members, call the Mayor’s Office at (740) 384-2720

The City of Wellston is an equal opportunity provider and employer

Click HERE to print an Employment Application


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: